Home About Us Personal Banking Business Banking Loans Teller Recipes
  Click here for Online Banking    NADA Guide     Find Us On Facebook!

Due to the massive breach from Target, Investors had to replace many compromised debit cards. To ensure our customers safety, we limited the debit cards to PIN-based transactions only. As of January 10, 2014, we are lifting that limit, and allowing customers to run their debit cards as a credit transaction.

It is imperative that you check your account on a frequent basis and notify us of any fraudulent activity immediately. We continually strive to make your banking experience safe and secure.

We have services that can help you keep track of your account transaction history such as Online Banking and our new Mobile Banking App. If you have not taken advantage of one of these products, please call or stop by today and we would be happy to walk you through the process.

For questions or concerns, call us at (660)646-3733 or toll-free at (877)213-0746.

As always, we strive to be “Your Bank of Choice”.


Welcome to the Investors National Bank website

The Chillicothe Federal Savings and Loan Association was initially organized on April 3, 1934. The association grew steadily under the guidance of Fred Gunby, managing officer. The original Federal Savings and Loan was in the Gunby Abstract and Insurance office located at 712 Washington Street. In February 1964, Earle S. Teegarden Jr. took over and served the association for the next 35 years which evolved into Investors National Bank.

In 1965, the associations board authorized the purchase of the Livingston County Memorial Library building at the southwest corner of Washington Street and Jackson Street. After extensive remodeling, the bank moved to the present location, 522 Washington Street, in September of 1966. Earle S. Teegarden, Jr. retired from Investors National Bank in 1999 followed by another extensive remodel of the building in 2000.

Current board members include Edward P. Milbank, Chairman; J. Michael Palmer, Vice Chairman; Armand J. Peterson, Director; Michael F. Turner, Secretary; Charles R. Bigler, President of Investors National Bank.
  Roll your mouse over the image below to see how much has changed.